Denny Hamlin VS Kyle Busch , going forward who do you like

I think I’m as fair as it comes to when debating Denny Hamlin and Kyle Busch topics. In 2009 I made my bold prediction probably two months before it finally happened that Kyle Busch wouldn’t make the Chase. Last year I beat the drum that Denny Hamlin isn’t a clutch driver all year long.

At this point in the season who do you like more? Forget what happened, only be future looking. From here forward I like Denny Hamlin more. I think the 11 team is getting their stuff together and will make a semi serious charge from here on out. The schedule is also more favorable to Denny Hamlin going forward. He’s always performed better than Kyle Busch in the Chase. What’s really going against Kyle Busch is that I think the fuse is lite and in time the 18 team will really start to self destruct.Who do you like more going forward?.